Mississauga Bassmasters 2018 Club Tournaments

2018 Mississauga Bassmasters Tournament Series

All B.A.S.S. Tournaments: 

  •  Entries must be paid in full by the final registration date.
  •  Anglers unable to attend the registration meetings may pay in advance.
  •  Non-boater positions will be filled on a first paid - first served basis.
  •  All entries are to be registered with the Tournament Director.
  •  Boaters must make available proof of minimum $1,000,000 liability insurance.
  •  All anglers must have a current membership with B.A.S.S.
  •  All entry fees are $60 per angler per tournament, big fish entry included.
  •  All Open Team events required that at least one angler must be a member of Mississauga Bassmasters.
  •  All the 2017 club bass tournaments are designated as OBF Lowrance Angler of the Year Qualifying lakes.
  •  Exceptions will be pre-announced.

2018 Tournament Schedule

1. Saturday, May 26  (7:00 am to 3:00 pm)  PIKE, Gloucester Pool, Format: DRAW TEAM 
2. Saturday, June 16  (7:00 am to 3:00 pm)  BASS, Tri-Lakes, Format: DRAW INDIVIDUAL **
3. Saturday, June 23  (7:00 am to 3:00 pm)  BASS, Georgian Bay, Format: DRAW TEAM  **
4. Wednesday, July 11  (1:30 to 7:30 pm)  BASS, Island Lake, Format: DRAW TEAM  **
5. Saturday, July 28  (7:00 am to 3:00 pm)  BASS, Bay Of Quinte, Format: DRAW INDIVIDUAL**
6. Saturday, August 11  (6:30 am to 2:30 pm)  BASS, Lake Couchiching, Format: OPEN TEAM **
7. Saturday/Sunday, August 25/26  Hank Gibson OBN Provincial Qualifier, Lake Nipissing, North Bay
8. Saturday, September 8  (7:30 am to 3:30 pm)  BASS, Lake of Bays, Format: DRAW INDIVIDUAL **
9. Saturday, September 22 (7:30 am to 3:30 pm)  BASS, Gloucester Pool, Format:  OPEN TEAM
** THESE EVENTS ARE QUALIFYING EVENTS FOR THE 2018 CLUB CLASSIC
10. Saturday, October 13  (8:00 am to 4:00 pm)  BASS, Location TBA, Format: DRAW INDIVIDUAL