Mississauga Bassmasters Executive Council

2019 Executive Board
President: Brian Archambault
Vice-President: Jason Leblanc
Secretary: Jody Orlowski
Treasurer: Chris Thibodeau
Ombudsperson: Gary Da Silva
Committee Director
Conservation: By Comittee
Program: By Committee
Tournament Director: Ryan Tyler
Website/Media: Gary Da Silva
Social: By Committee
Assistant Tournament Director: Jason Leblanc

Mississauga Bassmasters
Mississauga, Ontario

All B.A.S.S. logos are owned by and Copyright 2015 by B.A.S.S. Nation
This site is Copyright 2019 by Mississauga Bassmasters Chapter 8665

Made with ‌

Easiest Website Builder